June 1, 2008

This is the second time this week that I’ve stayed up incredibly late and slept only a few hours before waking up and being active… I fell asleep a little after 3, and woke up a little after 7 this morning. I started finishing things up around the house – packing up my sheets, finishing up some last minute dishes, double checking my information and whatnot… It’s now 8:30, my subletter isn’t coming until 9:45, and I secretly wish I had slept another hour or so. I guess I would have stressed out if I got up later. Ugh.

Really excited about getting into the city this afternoon… I hope I sleep all the way on the train or I might not make it to dinner with Matt and Stef. Unghhhhhhhhh. (I’m surprised you can’t hear that, Alex.) Everything in my body says “VOMIT!!!” but I already tried that and it definitely didn’t change anything.

SLEEP. WANT.

Leave a Reply

