Finales: “I Love Money” and “I Want to Work for Diddy”

October 6, 2008

We all know I’m addicted to reality television, like in a bad way. I’ll watch it, not matter how crappy it is. You know Fox Reality Channel? No? I do. I watch it when I’ve already seen the episode of the reality show that’s already on. I have seen more CRAPPY reality TV on Fox Reality than I have in my entire life. There are shows on that channel I have never heard of. The point is, I have seen it all (probably… well, almost) and today, I’m going to talk about the finales of two of the crappiest reality shows on VH1: “I Love Money” and “I Want to Work for Diddy.”

Alright, if you watch the shows, and you don’t want to know who wins, don’t read this. I’m telling you now, this is full of spoilers, and I don’t care if you accidently stumble upon this, don’t read it if you don’t want. Okay, I think I’ve said enough about that. These thoughts are intended for if you’ve seen the finale, otherwise it might not make sense, and then sucks for you…

Thoughts on the “I Love Money” finale:
We all saw this coming. Seriously. If you didn’t know who was going to win, you may be retarded and a trip to the doctor is in order. Hoopz is a winner. There’s nothing more to say about that. I’m surprised that she was so surprised that she won. That’s redonk. Of course she was going to win. Hoopz always wins. Fuck, she made out with Flavor Flav to win “Flavor of Love.” That girl’s a natural winner: she’s hot, could probably bench press me, and is “honest” (according to everyone else on the show.) Natural selection of reality stars – go figure a pretty, tough, honest one wins. As for Megan quitting before the “jury” of her peers could talk shit about her and pick White Boy and Hoopz to go to the finale. Duh. Duh duh duh. Stupid Megan. You don’t even got a cool nickname. You have a shitty dumbass dog and no cool nickname. You are a loser, Megan. You manipulated everyone on the show, and then instead of taking it like you should have, you quit. Quitters are dumb. Megan, you are dumb. And White Boy, you are a good loser. Way to be a good sport.

Thoughts on “I Want to Work for Diddy”:
These tasks are ridiculous when they get down to the final two – Diddy has like 300 assistants, its not like just one of them gets stuck packing all of Diddy’s clothes. That’s redonk. But I’m jumping ahead of myself. Fucking Poprah. Thank GOD that bitch was voted off in a matter of seconds of the first episode. She wasn’t even voted off, she was just FIRED by Diddy in front of everyone for her “attitude.” Thank the LORD. That woman was a miserable creature. She’s completely deluded and psychotic and shouldn’t have made it past episode three. Laverne should have outlasted her. Psh. As for the “best of both worlds executive” Suzanne and “young with big dreams” Mike, I think that picking Suzanne was the best career choice. Poor Mike had to stand there and watch her fly away… BUT HOLY SHIT when the plane stopped and Diddy invites Mike too, I just about shit my pants. He was so excited I could have almost cried for him, and Diddy just looked like Santa Claus; he was so pleased with himself. I guess I didn’t see that one coming. I was prepared to be sad for Mike. But I still wish Laverne had made it. She was a badass. I still don’t know if Suzanne can handle it honestly. She’s kind of… well… 40 and white. Sorry, but it’s true.

Okay, I think I’m going to crash with some froyo and pretend like I care about watching the hip hop honors when in reality I just want to watch Cypress Hill yell in their microphones, Gym Class Heroes make faces, and Tracy Morgan be shitfaced. Win for Brian Fellows.

One Response to “Finales: “I Love Money” and “I Want to Work for Diddy””

  1. Joshua said

    I wonder if the CDC had a part in ending I Love Money

Leave a Reply

