sneaky monkey

October 25, 2008

1. My costume makes its big debut tonight and I’m a little nervous about it. I’m not sure if people will know what I am or if they think I’m some sort of red ant or something. I guess it’s not so bad if I’m a red ant. Whatevs.

2. Saw “Burn After Reading” with my friend Mike today. I would say it’s a definite must-see. Like if you really haven’t seen it, you should. I’m pissed at myself for waiting this long. Weaksauce. The film was great, I’m still as terrified of John Malkovitch as I was last time I saw him in a movie… the whole cast is fantastic and I think I’m going to go see it again because I felt like there’s no way I could have possibly caught every hilarious thing in the movie.

3. Tonight is a big night. We’ll see if I survive until tomorrow cause I got a bunch of reading and and stuff to do for next week. If I don’t answer my phone, I’m sorry. Natalie isn’t there anymore. Mark would say “Lucy” is, but that’s another story for another time…

Leave a Reply

