Be Mine

February 16, 2009

Valentines Day this year was probably the best I’ve ever had. I’ve had Valentines Days with boyfriends before, and for some reason, this past weekend topped them.

Spending the weekend in this foreign country called “New Jersey” with two of the most wonderful boys I’ve ever known. The entire time I was there, I wasn’t sad I was single. In fact, it didn’t even cross my mind. I was very aware it was Valentines Day, but I was having fun with people who I genuinely love, and love me, so isn’t that what it’s supposed to be all about?

I feel like in the future, I’ll have a valentine who genuinely loves me as muc as I love them. But as far as single valentines days went, I was laughing hysterically for 24 hours, so my abs, and my heart, thank Jason and Ross for one of the best weekend I’ve had in a long time.

Leave a Reply

