FML

March 25, 2009

Yesterday there was a client who had flown in from outside the US for her facials. She was very direct, and at one point I just found her too abrasive to entertain, so I pretended to be very busy looking at the schedule.

When I looked up, there was a dirty tissue on my desk.

Huh? So I threw it away thinking I forgot about it or something.

Two minutes later I look up. Another dirty tissue. But this time, I see this client walking back to the couch. She grabs another tissue on the way.

This woman has been using tissues and leaving them on my desk. For me to throw away.

She was sitting next to the garbage can. Literally.

Leave a Reply

