Inner City Pressure

April 15, 2009

Tonight I’m going to see Flight of the Conchords with Jason. I have been looking forward to this for MONTHS and I can’t believe the day has finally arrived. My seats are amazing… I’m not sure how I got them. It’s still blowing my mind.


We’re so fucking close to the stage it hurts my face.
I’m so glad Jason is my date. I was worried for awhile who I was going to bring (I was plotting on inviting a certain friend of the band, but then he ended up being out of town… I kind of chickened out anyway :/ ) but the fact that Jason LOVES the show now makes me so happy cause I know we’ll have a GREAT time. Kristen Schaal (MEL!) is opening for them, and she’s definitely Jason’s fav character on the show, so I know it’s going to be a wonderful evening.

I am so so so so so so so so so excited I can hardly stand it… COME ON 6:30 GET HERE ALREADYYYYY

It’s like Christmas. With funnier folk music.

Leave a Reply

