Rock Bottom

November 7, 2009

In a lot of ways, I’ve hit it. I’m scraping at gravel, and I’m really glad I’ve got some good friends to pull me back up. Remaining positive is a challenge, but being challenged is better than being bored.

2 Responses to “Rock Bottom”

  1. laura said

    everyday I travel back to ur blog to see if i will find somethign that will help me figure out all this crap that happens on the daily down here.I some how got to your blog through google and it was like crack I couldnt stop reading it I felt as if i could relate all your words and thughts to mine.its weird to see your thoughts put into words.I dont know you but what can I say i dotn feel alone!

Leave a Reply

