I know

March 25, 2010

There’s nothing like totally giving in to your emotions that is terrifying and liberating at the same time. I have always been an emotional person, quick to express my feelings or judgement, and rarely holding back. For a little over a week now, I’ve been making sure not to step on any cracks in the sidewalk and ignoring instinct for assumption.

Maybe this is all cryptic. Maybe this totally makes sense. Maybe I don’t even know what I’m talking about anymore. I guess what it boils down to is that I have somehow let go of inhibition and logic to a certain degree and am flying by the seat of my pants.

I guess that’s easier with a co-pilot.

Leave a Reply

